Board of Directors

Sally Atwell
atwell_s@bellsouth.net 

Sally has served in vocational rehabilitation services for thirty years, and is currently a Director for the Benefits Navigator Program at the Shepherd Center. Sally led fundraising efforts in CFII’s campaign and has coordinated other advocacy efforts for CFII.

Walt Bryde
wcbryde@brydecpa.com

Walt is a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) and operates his own firm. Walt has served many community service organizations as a volunteer as well as a member and chair of several boards of directors, and was the recipient of The Georgia Society 2004 Public Service Award.

Anisio Correia
Acorreia@cviga.org

Anisio Correia brings extensive experience in the field of vision rehabilitation. Currently, Anisio is the VP for Programs at the Center for the Visually Impaired in Atlanta, where he supervises all CVI services for children and adults; manages and nurtures funding relationships with United Way, state and federal grants and contracts and identifies new funding sources; seeks new opportunities to serve clients and the community and advocates for the needs of blind and visually impaired children and adults.

Mike Galifianakis
mike.galifianakis@gsfic.ga.gov

Mike is Georgia’s ADA Coordinator. He is responsible for coordinating ADA and compliance for the state. Prior to his current position, Mike operated his own law practice. Mike serves as the board’s chair.

Troy Kubes
troy.kubes@equifax.com

Troy is a Vice President and Associate Group Counsel for Equifax. Troy brings experience in credit, management and nonprofit development. Troy serves as the board’s secretary.

Tyler Watson
tyler.l.watson@us.pwc.com

Tyler Watson is a Deals Valuation Manager with PriceWaterhouseCoopers. Tyler’s experience includes tax and financial analysis for clients across multiple sectors.

Interested in serving on the CFII Board of Directors? Contact Mike Galifianakis.

Font Resize
Contrast